The NASCUS Staff

Brian Knight, Esq.

NASCUS President and CEO

John Kolhoff

Senior Vice President of Policy and Supervision

Doug McGuckin

Chief Financial Officer

Dr. Isaida Woo

Senior Vice President Corporate Affairs and Education



Liz Evans

Vice President, State Programs & Supervisory Policy



Nichole Seabron

Vice President, Legislative and Regulatory Counsel



Sarah Stevenson

Vice President, Regulatory Affairs



Amanda Tuckey, MSMR

Senior Director of Communications and Marketing



Shellee Mitchell

Program Specialist