NASCUS State System Summit — Virtual


Read the Annual Meeting agenda and packet here.

The Summit features the NASCUS Annual Meeting with leadership from the NASCUS Regulator Board and Credit Union Advisory Council and an education session by long-time credit union analysts and leaders, John Lass and C. Alan Peppers, that will provide attendees with tools to plan for the future despite the uncertain impact of the COVID-19 pandemic.


John Kolhoff
Immediate Past Chairman
Commissioner, Texas Credit Union Department



Rick Stipa
Immediate Past Chairman
CEO, TruMark Financial Credit Union (Pennsylvania)




Rose Conner
Newly-installed Chairman
Administrator, North Carolina Credit Union Division




Mike Williams
Newly-installed Chairman
President/CEO, Colorado Credit Union  (Colorado)



Janet Powell
Former Secretary/Treasurer (Newly-installed Vice Chairman)
Manager, Credit Union Program, Oregon Dept. of Consumer and Business Services



Lucy Ito
President and CEO



John Lass
Lass Advisory Services, LLC



C. Alan Peppers
CAP Advisory Services

(Slides from presentation by Mssrs. Lass, Peppers available here (members only)