NASCUS Associate Membership

NASCUS Associate members are comprised of credit union system organizations including state credit union leagues, national credit union trade groups, CUSOs and other thought leaders which support a strong, dual chartering framework.

American Association of Credit Union Leagues
Brad Miller, Executive Director
Washington, DC

American Share Insurance
Dennis Adams, President
Dublin, Ohio

California & Nevada Credit Union Leagues
Diana Dykstra, President & CEO
Ontario, Calif.

Carolinas Credit Union League
North Carolina and South Carolina
Dan Schline, President & CEO
Greensboro, N.C.

Cooperative Credit Union Association
Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, & Delaware
Paul Gentile, President & CEO
Marlborough, Mass.

Cornerstone Credit Union League
Texas, Oklahoma, and Arkansas
Caroline Willard, President & CEO
Farmers Branch, Texas

Corporate America Credit Union
Pete Pritts, President & CEO
Irondale, Ala.

Corporate Central Credit Union
Chris Felton, President & CEO
Muskego, Wisc.

Credit Union Association of the Dakotas
Jeff Olson, President & CEO
Bismarck, N.D.

Credit Union League of Connecticut
Jill Nowacki, President & CEO
Hartford, Conn.

Credit Union Association of New York
William Mellin, President & CEO
Albany, N.Y.

Credit Union National Association
Jim Nussle, President & CEO
Washington, D.C.

Randy Karnes, President
Grand Rapids, Mich.

CUNA Mutual
Bob Trunzo, President & CEO
Madison, Wis.

Eastern Corporate Federal Credit Union
Jane Melchionda, President & CEO
Burlington, Mass.

Georgia Credit Union Affiliates
Michael Mercer, President & CEO
Duluth, Ga.

Heartland Credit Union Association
Brad Douglas, President & CEO
Overland Park, Kan.

Illinois Credit Union League
Tom Kane, President & CEO
Naperville, Ill.

Indiana Credit Union League
John McKenzie, President & CEO
Indianapolis, Ind.

Iowa Credit Union League
Murray Williams, President & CEO
Des Moines, Iowa

League of Southeastern Credit Unions
Alabama and Florida
Patrick La Pine, President & CEO
Tallahassee, Fla.

Louisiana Credit Union League
Bob Gallman, President & CEO
Harahan, La.

Maryland & D.C. Credit Union Association
John Bratsakis, President & CEO
Columbia, Md.

Michigan Credit Union League
Dave Adams, President & CEO
Lansing, Mich.

Minnesota Credit Union Network
Mark Cummins, President & CEO
St. Paul, Minn.

Mississippi Credit Union Association
Charles Elliott, President & CEO
Jackson, Miss.

Montana Credit Union Network
Tracie Kenyon, President & CEO
Helena, Mont.

Mountain West Credit Union Association
Colorado, Arizona, Wyoming
Scott Earl, President & CEO
Denver, Colo.

National Cooperative Bank
Chuck Snyder, President & CEO
Arlington, Va.

Northwest Credit Union Association
Washington, Oregon, & Idaho
Troy Stang, President & CEO
SeaTac, Wash.

Ohio Credit Union League
Paul Mercer, President & CEO
Columbus, Ohio

Pennsylvania Credit Union Association
Pat Conway, President & CEO
Harrisburg, Pa.

Tennessee Credit Union League
Fred Robinson, President & CEO
Chattanooga, Tenn.

Utah Credit Union Association
Scott Simpson, President & CEO
Salt Lake City, Utah

Association of Vermont Credit Unions
Joe Bergeron, President & CEO
Colchester, VT

Virginia Credit Union League
Rick Pillow, President & CEO
Richmond, Va.

Vizo Financial Corporate Credit Union
Jay Murray, CEO
Dave Brehmer, President
Greensboro, N.C.

West Virginia Credit Union League
Ken Watts, President & CEO
Parkersburg, W. Va.

Wisconsin Credit Union League
Brett Thompson, President & CEO
Pewaukee, Wis.

World Council of Credit Unions
Brian Branch, President & CEO
Madison, Wis.