NASCUS Board of Directors


Mary Ellen O'Neill

Director, Financial Institution Division
CT Department of Banking

Term Expires: 2018

Vice Chairman
Jay Bienvenu
Senior Deputy Commissioner
Massachusetts Division of Banks

Term expires: 2017

John Kolhoff
Director, Office of Credit UnionsĀ 
Michigan Department of Insurance and Financial ServicesĀ 

Term Expires: 2018

Past Chairman
Steve Pleger
Senior Deputy Commissioner
Department of Banking & Finance


Rose Conner
North Carolina Credit Union Division

Term Expires: 2017

Janet Powell
Supervising Examiner for Credit Unions
Oregon Dept. of Consumer and Business Services

Term Expires:

Kim Santos
Office of Credit Unions
Wisconsin Department of Financial Institutions

Term Expires: 2017